Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Stix

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Stix

4.4 out of 5 average rating (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yessenia Ramirez

August 21, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) On the page it said that this office was open, I went to buy insurance and a person told me that they never open. 👎make sure to clarify your schedules (Original) En la página decía que esta oficina estaba abierta , fui para comprar un seguro y una persona me dijo que no abrían nunca . 👎asegúrense de aclarar sus horarios"

ROHI walanj

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ROHI walanj
"Best insurance experience ever.. Craig is friendly and knows all about insurance.. compares specifications and features with other insurance providers very well. Will definitely recommend Craig Stix and State farm if you wanna reconsider your insurance."

Oscar Melendez Mella

September 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Oscar Melendez Mella
"(Translated by Google) Very slow service and very high prices (Original) Muy lenta la atención y precios muy altos"

Maria Vasquez

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Vasquez
"Me and my family highly recommend this agency, they have helped us so much, especially Juan Peña! He’s always happy helping people and does a good job every time. He knows what he’s doing and he does his job right. He goes above and beyond to help you with your needs."

Beaver Lake Auto - Barbie

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beaver Lake Auto - Barbie
"Always willing to help & such quick responses!! I switched from another agency & have nothing but wonderful things to say about Craig & his entire staff!!!"

Albeiro Gonzalez

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Albeiro Gonzalez
"Thanks Juan for your service and thanks Craig and Kris, you really help us, your company give us a better price ever."

SANDRA MILENA Villada

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SANDRA MILENA Villada
"Great service. Thanks State Farm for all your commitment with the people."

Kim Sytsma

January 2, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Kim Sytsma
"Waited 2 hours to be seen horrible customer service"

Y. Quin1

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Y. Quin1
"Very helpful crew- thanks!"

Humberto Martinez

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Martinez
"(Translated by Google) very professional attention (Original) Atencion muy profesional"

Donna

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donna
"I HIGHLY recommend the Craig Stix State Farm Agency located in Dover, NJ, for the competent, personalized, efficient, and professional care that I receive for my auto and home owners policies. I am continually impressed by the agency’s individual attention, custom planning, professional recommendations and follow-up to meet my financial needs. In my opinion, Craig, Kristy, and Arturo have all earned the highest accolades for their insurance expertise during these challenging months."

oralia Garcia (chapiz)

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by oralia Garcia (chapiz)
"(Translated by Google) Excellent atention (Original) Muy buena atención"

NanewNanew

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by NanewNanew
"I absolutely LOVE this agency!! They are always eager to help, they are extremely professional and personable. They all work together in an effort to assist your needs, I can’t say enough good stuff about the wonderful staff here!!!! I highly recommend them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

James Spano

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Spano
"This agency has been very helpful and professional."

Luis Orejuela

February 13, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Luis Orejuela
"Is good"

Patty Luciano

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Luciano
"They treat me as an individual and they know what they are doing"

Royce Blackwell

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Blackwell
"It's all about relationships!! Craig Stix Agency has been great!!! They always go above and beyond!! Customer Service!!!!"

Jessica

May 28, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Horrible shady business"

Lu D

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lu D
"Natalie is the best, recommend 100 %"

craig stix

February 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by craig stix
"Absolute best insurance agent! And I would know from experience."

Shannon Stix

April 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Stix
"he's awesome"

crystal lorenzo

December 29, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by crystal lorenzo
"i have been with them for years and i absolutely love them! they are extremely helpful with any questions or concerns that i have. i have only been to the office a handful of times but every time i go they ask how my children are doing and check to make sure i'm still getting the best rates possible which i am grateful for! i couldn't ask for a better insurance company!!!"

Michael Murray

October 15, 2013

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Murray
"Bad experience with customer service, specially the representative that speaks spanish, several times i have needed help and every time she has been socializing and having conversations that are not appropiate to have specially when other customers are around and dont you dare asking for help in the middle of her conversations. when i try to speak to someone else about it they defended her saying thats their policy have that intimacy with their customers one thing is to make them feel comfortable another is not have an ounce of professionalism. very dissapointed to see people that work in customer service act like that to the people that know have no other choice than to go to them. horrible horrible"